Welcome visitor you can login or create an account.
Your shopping cart is empty!
  • Various Artists | Lovely Girl RIDDIM
  • zoom

Various Artists | Lovely Girl RIDDIM

€ 7.50
Qty : - +
Add to Cart
Availability: In Stock

Lutan Fyah (Jamaica), Spectacular (Jamaica), Vivian Jones (Jamaica/UK), Osagyefo (Ghana), Mr. Aya (France), Yellam (France), Leah Rosier (Holland), Joggo, (Holland), K-Wida (Holland), Bredda Marcus (Holland)

The album holds 12 tracks by both national and international artists on one instrumental (riddim), including 2 dub versions. The music is written by musicians from 3 different continents: Osagyefo (Ghana), Tuff Lion (Virgin Islands) and Black Star producer Asher-E (Holland).

The song ‘Lovely Girl’ was originally recorded for the album ‘Blaze Fire’ by Osagyefo (Black Star label, 2007). In the recent years, a number of International artists made their own version on the riddim, like Lutan Fyah, Spectacular and Vivian Jones (Jamaica), Mr. Aya and Yellam (France), Joggo, K-Wida, Bredda Marcus and Leah Rosier (Holland).

1. Lutan Fyah - Miss Independant 
2. Leah Rosier - Rude Boy 
3. Spectacular - Faith and Hope
4. Joggo - Private Performer
5. Mr. Aya - Trop Red 
6. Vivian Jones - One Love 
7. K-Wida - Tell Me 
8. Yellam - A Lovely Day 
9. Osagyefo - Lovely Girl 
10. Bredda Marcus - Mr. Officer 
Dub versions: 
1. Vivian Jones - One Dub 
2. Leah Rosier - Rude Dub 

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below: