Welcome visitor you can login or create an account.
Your shopping cart is empty!
  • Vivian Jones | Black Star presents Vivian Jones CD
  • zoom

Vivian Jones | Black Star presents Vivian Jones CD

€ 10.00
Qty : - +
Add to Cart
Availability: In Stock

Mr. Vivian Jones, reggae veteran from the UK/Jamaica, released a new album in cooperation with Dutch reggae organization Black Star Foundation. The album holds 10 tracks, including 2 extended dub-versions.

Guest artists on the album are Fire Housecrew George 'Dusty' Miller and Donald Dennis (Jamaica), Tuff Lion (Virgin Islands), Carron McGibbon (Jamaica), Daddy Spears (Jamaica), Spectacular (Jamaica), Leah Rosier (Holland), Hans van Scharen (Belgium), Guido van de Wijdeven (Holland), Simon de Zwaan (Holland), Out of Many horns (Holland), Tijs Tacken (Holland), Mikey (Holland), Brainpower (Holland) and Asher-E (Holland).

1. Chant Rastafari
2. Want It Fi Nothin' ft. Spectacular 
3. Now They Are After Me
4. That Love (extended version)
5. All My Life 
6. All My Dub
7. One Love
8. Bhingy Dready (discomix) 
9. If The Tree Could Talk 
10. If The Tree Could Dub

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below: